... ... CDC18 Four Province Coaster 4 Pack Rachel Arbuckle Cork Backed – The Celtic Card Team

Your cart is empty.

Welcome to the Home of Celtic Gifts

Product Image CDC18 Four Province 4 Pack Coasters

CDC18 - Four Province - 4 Pack Drink Coaster



Four Province design by Rachel Arbuckle
In ancient times, Ireland was divided into provinces, each ruled by a King. These provinces were dynamic and their borders changed all the time. Today, when Irish talk about the provinces of Ireland, they mean Leinster, Ulster, Munster and Connaught. However, historically there were more than 4 provinces: others included Breifne [between Ulster and Connaught], Oriel [around county Armagh] and Meath [the northern half of Leinster]. The map below shows the 4 provinces of Ireland as they currently exist. The borders of these provinces coincide exactly with the county boundaries.

4 Pack Drink Coaster - Clear Plastic Pack with Insert

Coaster Size: 125mm Diameter x 4mm Deep

These coasters are heat resistant up to 90oC and are designed exclusively for us.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/Likes.liquid